Getting Product Management to Listen:

Communicating Market Feedback to the Global Product Team
1 Hour Webcast
Wednesday, December 4
10:00 AM ET | 7:00 AM PT | 14:00 GMT
Field input from all regions is often cited as a key factor in developing a customer- and market-focused offering. However, b-to-b organizations often struggle to supply regional teams with a consistent and clear approach to providing feedback, resulting in much input getting lost.

In this webcast session, we’ll share specific approaches for providing input and feedback, recommended templates, and a scoring model that will open the flow of ideas from the region and ensure ideas and input are considered as part of the investment decision-making process.

This webcast will provide the following benefits for product:

● Learn about a process for collecting input from customers, prospects, sales, support and partners from around the globe

● Understand how to evaluate and score input such as recommended offerings, enhancements and lifecycle recommendations

For marketing and sales:

● Learn about which components to include in field recommendations, including specific customer requests

● Explore an approach for evaluating customer requests and enhancement or innovation ideas to heighten their chances of acceptance

● Understand how customer success and customer marketing can play a key role in providing customer feedback and ensuring the success of offering enhancements
Presenters:
Paul Ferron
Research Director,
Portfolio Marketing
Lisa Singer
Senior Research Director,
Product Management
*as described in, and in accordance with, the Privacy Policy. Please note, consent can be withdrawn at any time.
© 2019 SiriusDecisions Inc. • (203) 665-4000