Join our #SiriusChat on Twitter!

What is a Twitter Chat?

Think of a Twitter Chat as an open discussion where @siriusdecisions on Twitter will post questions and the participants are able to answer with their own anecdotes and reasoning.

How do I participate?

  1. Log onto Twitter and go to our Twitter account @siriusdecisions on Tuesday, February 13th at 1:00 p.m. 

  2. Get ready to answer our questions! Remember to use the hashtag #SiriusChat.


Product Management Trends in 2018

Featuring:

Jeff Lash
VP & Group Director, Go-to-Market
SiriusDecisions
@jefflash

Date:

Tuesday, February 13th | 1:00 p.m. ET | 10:00 a.m. PT | 6:00 p.m. GMT
Add to calendar >>

Sirius Decisions: Intelligent Growth

© 2017 SiriusDecisions Inc. • (203) 665-4000

Interested in upcoming twitter chats?

Register and we'll send you program updates for future sessions: